Skip to content
It is through the collaborative relationships that we build with one another that we transform challenges into opportunities.    
Glen Spencer

Glen Spencer – President – Email

Jim Pinder

Jim Pinder – Vice-President – Email

Don Herner

Don Herner – Treasurer – Email

Jake Francis – Membership Chair – Email

Tim Scratch

Tim Scratch – Secretary, Newsletter – Email

Bryan Watson

Bryan Watson – Director Email

Mark Heuston

Mark Heuston – Director – Email

Back To Top