It is through the collaborative relationships that we build with one another that we transform challenges into opportunities.

Strategic Staffing Partnership

What is the Strategic Staffing Partnership?

The SSP gives priority access of top Conestoga College talent to TMTA Waterloo members through a customized referral process. Fill out our SSP Form to be part of this referral process.

The TMTA Waterloo Region members will now have a strong advantage over other companies in a competitive employment market looking for top skilled employees.

Through the SSP you can hire students wishing to connect with local employers within the TMTA who offer not only long term permanent work but please take advantage of their skills for seasonal, temporary and contract work.

The partnership between the TMTA and Conestoga College through the SSP also offers a variety of Government Training Incentive Funding programs.

If you wish to payroll a candidate through the SSP on a TEMP basis or have any additional questions please contact Paul Bergsma @ 647-400-1677 or paul@kwkrown.com.

Click here for an article on this new initiative:

http://blogs1.conestogac.on.ca/news/2016/01/partnership_connects_students_.php

If you are a Conestoga College student and applying for work please go here http://www.conestogac.on.ca/trades/tmta/

 

SSP Subcommittee Members

Paul Bergsma
*SSP Lead*
Krown
paul@kwkrown.com
Cell: 647-400-1677
Jake Francis
Carrier Truck Centers
JakeFrancis@carriercenters.ca
Glen Spencer
City Of Kitchener
Glen.Spencer@kitchener.ca
Karl Ritzmann
Alltrade Industrial Contractors Inc.
kritzmann@alltradeindustrial.com
Stephen Speers
Conestoga College
Sspeers@conestogac.on.ca
Brenda Gilmore
Conestoga College
Bgilmore@conestogac.on.ca
Nadine Jannetta
Conestoga College
Njannetta@conestogac.on.ca